Spring 2023 Undergraduate Executive Board and Officers Announced

Congratulations to our Spring 2023 Undergraduate Executive Board and Officers! We are excited to see what these men have in store for Phi Kappa Sigma.


Executive Board

President – Gabriel Snead

Vice President – Jamie Rowley

Academics – Josh McGovern

Treasurer – Antonio Milardo

Secretary – Matt Gilliatt


Social Committee

Head – Louis Bloechl

Co-Social – Jake Powelson

Co-Social – Gavin Harris


Rush Committee

Head – Carter Leiby

Co-Rush – Tyler Carson

Co-Rush – Brant Mason


THON Committee

Primary – Louis Bloechl

Fundraising – Mike Scott

Family Relations – Ruhaan Ahmad

Finance – Ben Matthews

Donor and Alumni Relations – Dean Ranlof


Risk Management and Standards

Risk Manager – Tommy Hayes

Standards – Ruhaan Ahmad


Brotherhood Committee

Head – Declan Stablow

Assistant – Matt Swider

Assistant – Brant Mason

Assistant – Tyler Malofiy

Assistant – Dean Ranlof


Community Outreach

Social Media – Mike Scott

Alumni Relations – Scott Theriot

Philanthropy – Alex Piechucki


House and Kitchen Management

House Manager – Oscar Scott

Kitchen Manager – AJ Jenkins



Drip Chair – Dan Bransfield