Thank you, Brothers

Thank you to the following brothers who have helped support Skull House this past giving year. Your support helped us raise $15,430 towards our Annual Fund in 2023. Alumni support is at the heart of everything we do, and we can’t thank you enough for your continued support.  

We hope to see your name listed on the Honor Roll of Donors again as we enter the 2024 Give Year. 


2023 Honor Roll of Donors
Otto Grupp III 1951
Mr. C. Nat Netscher 1951
Alan Davidson 1960
Mark Nowakowski 1973
Roy D. Hanshaw 1974
Joseph Ulsh 1975
Gregory Kashur 1980
Andrew Kuncas 1981
Jeff Landis 1981
David Meuschke 1981
Mark Bokelman 1982
Stephen Cramer 1982
Michael Rycheck 1987
Lou Matlow 1988
Matthew Brown 1989
Donald Pohland 1992
David Sieling 1993